First 100 Days

Meeting/Invitations

Swearing-in Ceremony of Judges
(Honourable Justice Choi & Honourable Justice Young)

Issue

This note is to inform you of an invitation to a judicial swearing-in ceremony.

Background

Following judicial appointments to the Supreme Court of British Columbia, an invitation has been received requesting the presence of a speaker to the swearing-in ceremony of the Honourable Madam Justice Grace Choi and the Honourable Madam Justice Barbara M. Young, to be held in Vancouver on November 10, 2015.

It is common practice, upon availability, for the Minister of Justice or a ministerial official from their office to attend judicial swearing-in ceremonies. Should the Minister or a ministerial official be unable to attend, the Ministerial Liaison Unit (MLU) works in partnership with the appropriate regional office to find a senior departmental official to participate on the Minister's behalf. In the unusual circumstance that no representative is available, a congratulatory letter is prepared and signed by the Minister.

The MLU is responsible for the coordination of swearing-in ceremony invitations. The MLU has requested the preparation of speaking notes for this ceremony. Speaking notes will be submitted to your office for approval.

Recommended Option

It is recommended that you or a ministerial official participate in this swearing-in ceremony. Should you or a ministerial official be unable to attend, Mr. Bill Basran, Regional Director General for British Columbia, would be available to speak on your behalf.

PREPARED BY
Sophie Bonenfant
Document Control Officer
Ministerial Liaison Unit

APPROVED BY
Julie Gauthier
Ministerial Liaison Unit Manager
Ministerial Secretariat

Annual Meeting of Federal-Provincial-Territorial Ministers

Issue

Your attendance is requested for the annual meeting of Federal-Provincial-Territorial (FPT) Ministers Responsible for Justice and Public Safety,     [Information was severed in accordance with the Access to Information Act. s.13(1), s.14, s.21(1)(a), s.21(1)(b)]     

Background

     [Information was severed in accordance with the Access to Information Act. s.13(1), s.14, s.21(1)(a), s.21(1)(b)]     

Recommended Action

     [Information was severed in accordance with the Access to Information Act. s.13(1), s.14, s.21(1)(a), s.21(1)(b)]     

PREPARED BY
Joe Mileto
Principal Analyst
Intergovernmental and External Relations Division

APPROVED BY
Donald K. Piragoff
Senior Assistant Deputy Minister
Policy Sector

Canada-United States Cross-Border Crime Forum

Issue

Your attendance is requested at the Canada-United States (US) Cross-Border Crime Forum (CBCF) ministerial meeting.

Background

The next CBCF ministerial meeting, which will be hosted by the US Secretary of Homeland Security, is expected to take place in January or February 2016 in Washington, District of Columbia.

Created in 1997, the CBCF tackles a wide variety of transnational crime problems involving numerous jurisdictions from each country, such as smuggling, organized crime, mass marketing fraud, cybercrime, terrorism, and other cross-border issues.      [Information was severed in accordance with the Access to Information Act. s.15(1)]     

Historically, the CBCF was a joint effort of Public Safety Canada, Justice Canada, and the US Department of Justice. In 2010, the US Department of Homeland Security joined as a partner. In its present form, it is co-chaired on the US side by the Attorney General and Secretary of Homeland Security and on the Canadian side by the ministers of Public Safety Canada and Justice Canada. Since the establishment of the CBCF, ministerial meetings have been held regularly with the location rotating between Canada and the US.

The evolving agenda and work plan of the CBCF is advanced by a steering committee comprised of one high-level official from the US Department of Justice, the US Department of Homeland Security, Justice Canada, and Public Safety Canada. Justice Canada is represented on the steering committee by the Senior Assistant Deputy Minister, Policy Sector. This role as Canadian
co-chair of the steering committee is supported by the Criminal Law Policy Section, which has primary responsibility within Justice Canada for liaising with the Public Safety CBCF Secretariat on issues related to the CBCF ministerial. In keeping with longstanding practice, Canada would hold a steering committee meeting in advance of the CBCF ministerial meeting to finalize the agenda.

The last CBCF ministerial meeting took place in Ottawa, Ontario in March 2012.      [Information was severed in accordance with the Access to Information Act. s.15(1)]     

     [Information was severed in accordance with the Access to Information Act. s.15(1)]     

Recommended Action

Your attendance at the CBCF ministerial meeting in January or February 2016 is recommended. The CBCF is an important tool for advancing the efforts of Canadian and US law enforcement and prosecution officials to battle transnational crime impacting both countries. The CBCF ministerial meeting is characterized by discussions with your US counterparts and provides an excellent opportunity for relationship building.

PREPARED BY
Erin Mckey
Counsel
Criminal Law Policy Sector

APPROVED BY
Donald K. Piragoff
Senior Assistant Deputy Minister
Policy Sector

Quintet of Attorneys Gneral

Issue

An annual meeting of the attorneys general of Australia, Canada, New Zealand, the United Kingdom, and the United States will take place in Washington, District of Columbia in February 2016. The Quintet of Attorneys General meeting is a one or two-day meeting that addresses legal matters of common concern, such as terrorism and cybercrime.

Background

The inaugural meeting of the Quintet of Attorneys General was held in November 2009 in London, England. Subsequent meetings have been held in Washington, District of Columbia (April 2010), Sydney, Australia (July 2011), Ottawa, Canada (June 2012), Auckland, New Zealand (May 2013), and London, England (2014).

The 2015 Quintet was deferred to early 2016 given that there were several new attorneys general. The precise date for the meeting has not yet been set, but it is expected to be held in February 2016 in Washington, District of Columbia.

The meeting is typically attended by each country's attorney general and a small number of senior officials. Consequently, the Quintet is an opportunity for candid discussion among counterparts.

There is no secretariat to support the meeting; each year, the host country is responsible for developing the agenda and coordinating the meeting. Recent Quintet meetings have focused on terrorism, foreign terrorist fighters, intelligence and evidence, and cybercrime.      [Information was severed in accordance with the Access to Information Act. s.15(1), s.21(1)(a), s.21(1)(b)]     

     [Information was severed in accordance with the Access to Information Act. s.15(1), s.21(1)(a), s.21(1)(b)]     

Recommended Action

Your attendance will be required at this ministerial meeting, which is expected to be held in February 2016. The Quintet meeting is characterized by candid discussions with your counterparts and provides an excellent opportunity for relationship building with vital allies in the fight against transnational crime and terrorism.

PREPARED BY
Michelle Douglas
Director
International Relations
Intergovernmental and External Relations Division

APPROVED BY
Donald K. Piragoff
Senior Assistant Deputy Minister
Policy Sector

Canadian Bar Association

Issue

The Canadian Bar Association (CBA) may invite you to attend its mid-winter meeting, taking place February 20 and 21, 2016, in Ottawa, Ontario. In addition, the CBA is certain to invite you to attend its Legal Conference, scheduled for August 12 to 14, 2016, also in Ottawa.

Background

The CBA is a voluntary organization that represents 37,000 lawyers, judges, notaries, law teachers, and law students from across Canada. Its mandate includes improving the law, the administration of justice, and access to justice. It also promotes equality in the legal profession and in the justice system; improves the knowledge, skills, ethical standards, and well-being of the legal profession; represents the legal profession nationally and internationally; and promotes the interests of its members. Through the work of its sections, committees, and task forces at national and branch levels, the CBA is often seen as an important voice on issues of interest to both the legal profession and the public.

Justice Canada has a long standing relationship with the CBA. For example, ministers of justice have traditionally attended the CBA Legal Conference (held annually in August) to participate in the "Dialogue Session with the Minister," which involves a plenary speech followed by a Question & Answer session with CBA members. Other examples of this relationship include the annual joint Justice Canada and CBA National Sections Day (now in its 27th year), during which Justice Canada officials meet private sector experts to discuss a broad range of topics, such as Aboriginal Law, Constitutional and Human Rights Law, Criminal Justice, Privacy and Access Law, and Intellectual Property Law. National Sections Day typically takes place in October, but due to the recent federal election, the meeting was postponed until February 2016. The CBA mid-winter meeting (held in February each year) is usually attended by the Deputy Minister or his delegate.

Recommended Action

Your attendance is not required at the CBA mid-winter meeting in February, 2016; however, it is recommended that you ask the Deputy Minister or his delegate to attend in your stead should you be invited. Your attendance is recommended at the CBA Legal Conference in August, 2016.

PREPARED BY
Carole Willans
Legal Counsel
Intergovernmental and External Relations Division

APPROVED BY
Donald K. Piragoff
Senior Assistant Deputy Minister
Policy Sector

National victims of Crime Awareness Week initiative

Issue

Your approval will be sought to continue the National Victims of Crime Awareness Week (Victims Week) initiative.

Background

Victims Week is an annual outreach initiative of the Government of Canada led by Justice Canada's Policy Centre for Victim Issues (PCVI).      [Information was severed in accordance with the Access to Information Act. s.21(1)(a), s.21(1)(b), s.21(1)(c)]     

The goal of Victims Week is to raise awareness about the issues facing victims of crime in Canada and the programs, services, and laws in place to help victims of crime and their families participate more fully in the criminal justice system. There are three components of Victims Week that help Justice Canada achieve this goal: funding for community-based projects and events through Justice Canada's Victims Fund; the annual Federal Symposium to officially launch Victims Week; and the Department's Victims Week website.

Each year, funding is made available through Justice Canada's Victims Fund for organizations across the country to plan projects and events in their own communities. In 2015, the Victims Fund contributed to 190 events and projects in every province and territory in Canada. Organizations received a maximum funding contribution of $10,000 for their projects and events that helped raise awareness of victims' issues in their communities. A call for proposals is normally launched in September and applicants are required to submit a funding proposal within one month of the launch to enable a timely review of all proposals received.

Over the past 10 years, the Federal Symposium in Ottawa, Ontario has become a staple event for the victims' community in Canada with prominent advocates and victims of crime making it a priority to attend each year. Representatives of victim-serving organizations attend this event to learn new skills and best practices that can be applied to their daily work. The symposium demonstrates the Government of Canada's commitment to victims of crime and those that support and provide services to them. Traditionally, opening remarks are provided by the Minister of Justice, who is often joined by the Minister of Public Safety.

The Department's Victims Week website provides helpful resources to victims of crime and features the "Sharing Our Stories" videos, photo essays, and written testimonials that help raise awareness about victims' issues to the general public.

Recommended Action

A briefing note will be submitted to your office seeking approval to continue with the Victims Week initiative.

PREPARED BY
Laura Le Blanc
Policy Analyst
Policy Centre for Victim Issues

APPROVED BY
Donald K. Piragoff
Senior Assistant Deputy Minister
Policy Sector

Date modified:

Les premiers 100 jours

Réunions/Invitations

Cérémonie d'assermentation de juges
(L'Honorable Juge Choi & L'Honorable JugeYoung)

Sujet

Cette note vise à vous informer d'une invitation à une cérémonie d'assermentation de juges.

Contexte

À la suite des nominations de juges faites à la Cour suprême de la Colombie-Britannique, une invitation a été reçue demandant la présence d'un orateur à la cérémonie d'assermentation de l'honorable juge Grace Choi et de l'honorable juge Barbara M. Young, qui aura lieu le 10 novembre 2015, à Vancouver.

Il est pratique courante, pour le ministre de la Justice ou un représentant du Bureau de celui-ci, de participer à ces cérémonies, selon sa disponibilité. Dans le cas où le ministre ou son représentant n'est pas en mesure d'y participer, l'Unité de liaison ministérielle (ULM) travaille en partenariat avec le bureau régional compétent pour trouver un haut fonctionnaire du Ministère qui y prend part au nom du ministre. Dans les rares occasions où aucun représentant n'est disponible, une lettre de félicitations est préparée pour la signature du ministre.

L'ULM est responsable de la coordination des invitations aux cérémonies d'assermentation. Des notes d'allocution pour cette cérémonie ont déjà été demandées par l'ULM, elles seront présentées à votre Bureau aux fins d'approbation.

Action recommandée

Il est recommandé que vous-même ou un représentant de votre Bureau participez à cette cérémonie d'assermentation qui aura lieu à Vancouver. Si vous-même ou le représentant de votre Bureau n'êtes pas en mesure d'y participer, M. Bill Basran, directeur général régional de la Colombie-Britannique, serait disponible pour prononcer une allocution en votre nom.

PRÉPARÉ PAR
Sophie Bonenfant
Agente de contrôle de documents
Unité de liaison ministérielle

APPROUVÉ PAR
Julie Gauthier
Gestionnaire de l'Unité de liaison ministérielle
Secrétariat ministériel

Réunion annuelle des ministres fédéraux-provinciaux-territoriaux responsables de la justice et de la sécurité publique

Sujet

     [Les renseignements ont été retranchés, conformément à la Loi sur l'accès à l'information. s.13(1), s.14, s.21(1)(a), s.21(1)(b)]     

Contexte

     [Les renseignements ont été retranchés, conformément à la Loi sur l'accès à l'information. s.13(1), s.14, s.21(1)(a), s.21(1)(b)]     

Action recommandée

     [Les renseignements ont été retranchés, conformément à la Loi sur l'accès à l'information. s.13(1), s.14, s.21(1)(a), s.21(1)(b)]     

PRÉPARÉ PAR
Joe Mileto
Analyste principal
Division des relations intergouvernementales et externes

APPROUVÉ PAR
Donald K. Piragoff
Sous-ministre adjoint principal
Secteur des politiques

Forum sur la criminalité transfrontalière Canada-États-Unis

Sujet

Il vous est demandé de participer au Forum sur la criminalité transfrontalière Canada-États-Unis.

Contexte

La prochaine réunion ministérielle dans le cadre du Forum sur la criminalité transfrontalière Canada-États-Unis (FCT), qui sera organisée par le secrétaire à la Sécurité intérieure des États-Unis (É.-U.), devrait avoir lieu en janvier ou en février 2016 à Washington, District de Columbia.

Créé en 1997, le FCT porte sur une vaste gamme de problèmes de criminalité transnationale touchant de nombreuses administrations de chaque pays, comme la contrebande; le crime organisé; la fraude par marketing de masse; la cybercriminalité; le terrorisme et d'autres problèmes transfrontaliers émergents.      [Les renseignements ont été retranchés, conformément à la Loi sur l'accès à l'information. s.15(1)]     

Historiquement, le FCT était un effort conjoint du ministère de la Sécurité publique du Canada, du ministère de la Justice du Canada et du département de la Justice des É.-U. En 2010, le département de la Sécurité intérieure des É.-U. est devenu partenaire du groupe. Dans sa forme actuelle, il est coprésidé, du côté des É.-U., par la procureure générale et le secrétaire à la Sécurité intérieure et, du côté canadien, par les ministres de la Sécurité publique et de la Justice. Depuis la mise sur pied du FCT, des réunions ministérielles ont eu lieu régulièrement, en alternance au Canada et aux É.-U.

L'ordre du jour évolutif et le plan de travail du FCT sont proposés par un comité directeur formé d'un représentant de haut niveau du département de la Justice des É.-U., du département de la Sécurité intérieure des É.-U., de Justice Canada et de Sécurité publique Canada. Au sein du comité directeur, le Ministère est représenté par le sous-ministre adjoint principal, Secteur des politiques. Son rôle en tant que coprésident canadien du comité directeur est appuyé par la Section de la politique en matière de droit pénal, qui est responsable principalement au sein de Justice Canada des liens avec le secrétariat du FCT du ministère de la Sécurité publique pour ce qui est des questions liées à la réunion ministérielle du FCT. Conformément à ce qui se fait depuis longtemps, le Canada organiserait une réunion du comité directeur avant la réunion ministérielle dans le cadre du FCT afin de peaufiner l'ordre du jour.

La dernière réunion ministérielle dans le cadre du FCT a eu lieu à Ottawa en mars 2012.      [Les renseignements ont été retranchés, conformément à la Loi sur l'accès à l'information. s.15(1)]     

     [Les renseignements ont été retranchés, conformément à la Loi sur l'accès à l'information. s.15(1)]     

Action recommandée

Votre participation à la réunion ministérielle dans le cadre du FCT en janvier ou février 2016 est recommandée. Le FCT est un outil important pour faire progresser les efforts des représentants canadiens et américains en matière d'application de la loi et de poursuites pour lutter contre les crimes transnationaux qui ont des répercussions sur les deux pays. La réunion ministérielle dans le cadre du FCT se caractérise par des discussions avec vos homologues des É.-U. et elle constitue une excellente occasion d'établir des liens.

PRÉPARÉ PAR
Erin Mckey
Avocate
Section de la politique en matière de droit pénal

APPROUVÉ PAR
Donald K. Piragoff
Sous-ministre adjoint principal
Secteur des politiques

Quintet des procureurs généraux

Sujet

Une réunion annuelle des procureurs généraux de l'Australie, du Canada, de la Nouvelle-Zélande, du Royaume-Uni et des États-Unis aura lieu à Washington, District de Columbia, en février 2016. La réunion du Quintet des procureurs généraux dure toute une journée et permet de traiter les questions juridiques d'intérêt commun, comme le terrorisme et la cybercriminalité.

Contexte

La réunion inaugurale du Quintet des procureurs généraux a eu lieu en novembre 2009 à Londres (Angleterre). Les réunions suivantes ont eu lieu à Washington, District de Columbia, (avril 2010), à Sydney, Australie (juillet 2011), à Ottawa, Canada (juin 2012), à Auckland, Nouvelle-Zélande (mai 2013) et à Londres en Angleterre (2014).

La réunion du Quintet de 2015 a été reportée au début de 2016 étant donné qu'il y avait plusieurs nouveaux procureurs généraux. La date précise de cette réunion n'a pas encore été fixée, mais on s'attend à ce que ce soit en janvier 2016 à Washington, District de Columbia.

Habituellement, les procureurs généraux de chaque pays et quelques hauts fonctionnaires participent à la réunion. Par conséquent, le Quintet est une occasion de participer à de franches discussions entre homologues.

Il n'y a pas de services de secrétariat à l'appui de la réunion; chaque année, le pays hôte est responsable d'élaborer l'ordre du jour et de coordonner la réunion. Les dernières réunions du Quintet portaient sur le terrorisme, les combattants terroristes étrangers, le renseignement de sécurité et les éléments de preuve, et la cybercriminalité.     [Les renseignements ont été retranchés, conformément à la Loi sur l'accès à l'information. s.15(1), s.21(1)(a), s.21(1)(b)]     

     [Les renseignements ont été retranchés, conformément à la Loi sur l'accès à l'information. s.15(1), s.21(1)(a), s.21(1)(b)]     

Action recommandée

Votre présence sera requise à cette réunion ministérielle, qui devrait avoir lieu en février 2016. La réunion du Quintet est caractérisée par de franches discussions avec vos homologues et offre une excellente occasion de créer des liens avec des alliés essentiels dans la lutte contre la criminalité transnationale et le terrorisme.

PRÉPARÉ PAR
Michelle Douglas
Directrice
Relations internationales

APPROUVÉ PAR
Donald K. Piragoff
Sous-ministre adjoint principal
Secteur des politiques

Association du barreau canadien

Sujet

L'Association du Barreau canadien (ABC) pourrait vous inviter à participer à l'Assemblée mi-hivernale qui aura lieu les 20 et 21 février 2016 à Ottawa, Ontario. De plus, l'ABC vous invitera certainement à sa conférence juridique annuelle, prévue du 12 au 14 août 2016, également à Ottawa.

Contexte

L'ABC est un organisme bénévole qui représente environ 37 000 avocats, juges, notaires, professeurs de droit et étudiants en droit à travers le Canada. Son mandat consiste notamment à améliorer le droit, l'administration de la justice et l'accès à la justice. Il fait également la promotion de l'égalité au sein de la profession juridique et du système de justice; il améliore les connaissances, les compétences, les normes éthiques et le bien-être de la profession juridique; il représente la profession juridique à l'échelle nationale et internationale, et il défend les intérêts de ses membres. Grâce au travail de ses sections, de ses comités et de ses groupes de travail tant à l'échelle nationale qu'au niveau de ses directions, l'ABC est souvent considérée comme un important défenseur de causes qui intéressent tant la profession juridique que le public.

Justice Canada entretient une relation de longue date avec l'ABC. Par exemple, les ministres de la Justice participent traditionnellement à la Conférence juridique de l'ABC (tenue tous les ans en août) pour assister à la « Séance de discussion avec le ministre », laquelle comprend une allocution plénière suivie d'une séance de Questions et Réponses avec les membres de l'ABC. D'autres exemples de cette relation comprennent la Journée des sections nationales organisée tous les ans conjointement par Justice Canada et l'ABC (maintenant à sa 27e édition), au cours de laquelle les représentants de Justice Canada rencontrent des experts du secteur privé pour discuter d'une vaste gamme de sujets, comme le droit autochtone, le droit constitutionnel et les droits de la personne, la justice pénale, la protection des renseignements personnels et l'accès à l'information, et le droit de la propriété intellectuelle. Normalement, la Journée des sections nationales a lieu en octobre, mais en raison des élections, elle a été reportée en février 2016. C'est généralement le sous-ministre ou son remplaçant qui participe à l'Assemblée mi-hivernale de l'ABC (organisée en février chaque année).

Action recommandée

Votre présence n'est pas requise à l'Assemblée mi-hivernale de l'ABC en février 2016; cependant, il est recommandé que vous demandiez au sous-ministre ou à son remplaçant d'y aller à votre place si vous y êtes invité. Il est recommandé que vous participiez à la Conférence juridique de l'ABC en août 2016.

PRÉPARÉ PAR
Carole Willans
Avocate
Division des relations intergouvernementales et externes

APPROUVÉ PAR
Donald K. Piragoff
Sous-ministre adjoint principal
Secteur des politiques

Initiative de la semaine nationale de sensibilisation aux victimes d'actes criminels

Sujet

Votre approbation sera sollicitée en vue de poursuivre l'initiative de la Semaine nationale de sensibilisation aux victimes d'actes criminels (Semaine des victimes).

Contexte

La Semaine des victimes est une initiative annuelle de sensibilisation du gouvernement du Canada, dirigée par le Centre de la politique concernant les victimes (CPV) de Justice Canada.      [Les renseignements ont été retranchés, conformément à la Loi sur l'accès à l'information. s.21(1)(a), s.21(1)(b), s.21(1)(c)]     

La Semaine des victimes a pour objectif de sensibiliser la population au sujet des enjeux qui touchent les victimes d'actes criminels au Canada, ainsi qu'au sujet des programmes, des services et des lois en place pour aider les victimes d'actes criminels et leurs familles à jouer un rôle plus actif dans le système de justice pénal. La Semaine des victimes compte trois volets qui aident Justice Canada à atteindre cet objectif : le financement de projets et d'activités communautaires par l'intermédiaire du Fonds d'aide aux victimes de Justice Canada; le symposium fédéral annuel qui marquera le lancement officiel de la Semaine des victimes, et le site Internet du Ministère sur la Semaine des victimes.

Chaque année, un financement est offert par l'intermédiaire du Fonds d'aide aux victimes de Justice Canada pour permettre à des organisations de partout au pays de planifier des projets et des événements dans leurs collectivités. En 2015, le Fonds d'aide aux victimes a contribué à 190 événements et projets dans l'ensemble des provinces et des territoires du Canada. Les organisations ont reçu une contribution financière maximum de 10 000 $ pour leurs projets et événements visant à sensibiliser les gens de leurs collectivités aux enjeux qui touchent les victimes. Un appel pour des propositions est normalement lancé en septembre et les demandeurs sont tenus de soumettre une proposition de financement dans le mois suivant ledit lancement pour permettre l'examen, en temps opportun, de toutes les propositions reçus.

Au cours des 10 dernières années, le symposium fédéral à Ottawa est devenu un événement incontournable pour la communauté des victimes au Canada, et des défenseurs importants des droits des victimes, ainsi que des victimes d'actes criminels, se font un point d'honneur d'y être chaque année. Des représentants d'organisations offrant des services aux victimes participent à l'événement chaque année pour acquérir de nouvelles compétences et pour découvrir des pratiques exemplaires qui pourront ensuite être appliquées dans leur travail quotidien. Le symposium démontre l'engagement du gouvernement du Canada envers les victimes d'actes criminels et envers ceux qui soutiennent ces derniers et qui leur offrent des services. Le mot d'ouverture est généralement prononcé par le ministre de la Justice, qui est souvent accompagné par le ministre de la Sécurité publique.

Enfin, le site Internet du ministère portant sur la Semaine des victimes offre des ressources utiles aux victimes d'actes criminels, ainsi que la section « Échanger sur nos expériences », où l'on présente des vidéos, des essais photographiques et des témoignages écrits afin de contribuer à sensibiliser le public aux enjeux qui touchent les victimes.

Action recommandée

Une note d'information sera présentée à votre bureau pour solliciter votre approbation en vue de poursuivre l'initiative de la Semaine des victimes.

PRÉPARÉ PAR
Laura Le Blanc
Analyste des politiques
Centre des politiques concernant les victimes

APPROUVÉ PAR
Donald K. Piragoff
Sous-ministre adjoint principal
Secteur des politiques

Date de modification :